Columbus Department of Fire and Emergency Medical Services

510 10th St, Columbus, Georgia 31901, United States

With a staff of dedicated professionals, the department provides high quality fire, emergency medical, hazardous materials response, and rescue services to the citizens of Columbus from fourteen locations throughout the City. The department is currently organized into five divisions: Fire Prevention, Operations, Administrative Services, Training, and the Office of Emergency Management.